The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Thu Mar 10 2016

    Spring Break

  2. Fri Mar 11 2016

    Spring Break

  3. Sat Mar 12 2016

    Spring Break

  4. Sun Mar 13 2016

    Spring Break

  5. Mon Mar 14 2016

    Spring Break

  6. Tue Mar 15 2016

    Spring Break

  7. Wed Mar 16 2016

    Spring Break

  8. Thu Mar 17 2016

    Spring Break

  9. Fri Mar 18 2016

    Spring Break

  10. Sat Mar 19 2016

    Spring Break

  11. Sun Mar 20 2016

    Spring Break

  12. Mon Mar 21 2016

    Classes Resume

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Thu Mar 10 2016

    Spring Break

  2. Fri Mar 11 2016

    Spring Break

  3. Sat Mar 12 2016

    Spring Break

  4. Sun Mar 13 2016

    Spring Break

  5. Mon Mar 14 2016

    Spring Break

  6. Tue Mar 15 2016

    Spring Break

  7. Wed Mar 16 2016

    Spring Break

  8. Thu Mar 17 2016

    Spring Break

  9. Fri Mar 18 2016

    Spring Break

  10. Sat Mar 19 2016

    Spring Break

  11. Sun Mar 20 2016

    Spring Break

  12. Mon Mar 21 2016

    Classes Resume

View full School of Theology calendar