The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed May 03 2017

    Last Day of Classes

  2. Thu May 04 2017

    Reading Day

  3. Fri May 05 2017

    Final Examinations

  4. Sat May 06 2017

    Final Examinations

  5. Sun May 07 2017

    Final Examinations

  6. Mon May 08 2017

    Final Examinations

  7. Tue May 09 2017

    Final Examinations

  8. Wed May 10 2017

    Final Examinations

  9. Sat May 13 2017

    Baccalaureate

  10. Sun May 14 2017

    Commencement

  11. Mon Jun 05 2017

    First Day of Classes in the Summer School

    First Day of Classes in the School of Letters

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri May 05 2017

    Final Examinations

  2. Sat May 06 2017

    Final Examinations

  3. Sun May 07 2017

    Final Examinations

  4. Mon May 08 2017

    Final Examinations

  5. Tue May 09 2017

    Final Examinations

  6. Wed May 10 2017

    Final Examinations

  7. Fri May 12 2017

    Commencement

  8. Sat May 13 2017

    Baccalaureate

  9. Tue May 16 2017

    First Day of Classes in the May Term

  10. Mon May 29 2017

    Last Day of Classes in the May Term

  11. Mon Jun 12 2017

    First Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  12. Fri Jun 30 2017

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

View full School of Theology calendar