The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Oct 07 2015

    Classes Resume

    Follow a Monday class meeting schedule

  2. Fri Oct 16 2015

    Founders' Day Convocation

    Family Weekend

  3. Sat Oct 17 2015

    Family Weekend

  4. Sun Oct 18 2015

    Family Weekend

  5. Fri Nov 13 2015

    Homecoming

  6. Sat Nov 14 2015

    Homecoming

  7. Sun Nov 15 2015

    Homecoming

  8. Wed Nov 25 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  9. Thu Nov 26 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  10. Fri Nov 27 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  11. Sat Nov 28 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Tue Sep 22 2015

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  2. Wed Sep 23 2015

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  3. Thu Sep 24 2015

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  4. Fri Sep 25 2015

    Reading Period

  5. Mon Sep 28 2015

    Classes Resume

  6. Fri Oct 16 2015

    Founders' Day Convocation

  7. Wed Nov 25 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  8. Thu Nov 26 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  9. Fri Nov 27 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  10. Sat Nov 28 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  11. Sun Nov 29 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

  12. Mon Nov 30 2015

    Thanksgiving Break

View full School of Theology calendar