The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Jul 12 2017

    Last Day of Classes in the College Summer School

  2. Thu Jul 13 2017

    Last Day of Classes in the School of Letters

    Reading Day in the College Summer School

  3. Fri Jul 14 2017

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  4. Sat Jul 15 2017

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  5. Sat Aug 26 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  6. Sun Aug 27 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  7. Mon Aug 28 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  8. Tue Aug 29 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  9. Wed Aug 30 2017

    First Day of Classes

  10. Fri Oct 06 2017

    Founders' Day Convocation

    Family Weekend

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Jun 30 2017

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  2. Fri Aug 18 2017

    Orientation

  3. Sat Aug 19 2017

    Orientation

  4. Sun Aug 20 2017

    Orientation

  5. Mon Aug 21 2017

    Orientation

  6. Tue Aug 22 2017

    Orientation

  7. Wed Aug 23 2017

    Orientation

  8. Thu Aug 24 2017

    Orientation

  9. Fri Aug 25 2017

    Orientation

  10. Sat Aug 26 2017

    Orientation

  11. Sun Aug 27 2017

    Orientation

  12. Mon Aug 28 2017

    Quiet Day

View full School of Theology calendar