The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Jul 11 2018

    Last Day of Classes in the College Summer School

  2. Thu Jul 12 2018

    Last Day of Classes in the School of Letters

    Reading Day in the College Summer School

  3. Fri Jul 13 2018

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  4. Sat Jul 14 2018

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  5. Sat Aug 25 2018

    Orientation for New Students

  6. Sun Aug 26 2018

    Orientation for New Students

  7. Mon Aug 27 2018

    Orientation for New Students

  8. Tue Aug 28 2018

    Orientation for New Students

  9. Wed Aug 29 2018

    First Day of Classes

  10. Fri Sep 21 2018

    Family Weekend

    Foundations Day Convocation

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Jun 29 2018

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  2. Fri Aug 17 2018

    Orientation

  3. Sat Aug 18 2018

    Orientation

  4. Sun Aug 19 2018

    Orientation

  5. Mon Aug 20 2018

    Orientation

  6. Tue Aug 21 2018

    Orientation

  7. Wed Aug 22 2018

    Orientation

  8. Thu Aug 23 2018

    Orientation

  9. Fri Aug 24 2018

    Orientation

  10. Sat Aug 25 2018

    Orientation

  11. Sun Aug 26 2018

    Orientation

  12. Mon Aug 27 2018

    Quiet Day

View full School of Theology calendar