The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Jul 10 2019

    Last Day of Classes in the College Summer School

  2. Thu Jul 11 2019

    Last Day of Classes in the School of Letters

    Reading Day in the College Summer School

  3. Fri Jul 12 2019

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  4. Sat Jul 13 2019

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  5. Sat Aug 24 2019

    Orientation for New Students

  6. Sun Aug 25 2019

    Orientation for New Students

  7. Mon Aug 26 2019

    Orientation for New Students

  8. Tue Aug 27 2019

    Orientation for New Students

  9. Wed Aug 28 2019

    First Day of Classes

  10. Fri Sep 20 2019

    Family Weekend

    Foundation Day Convocation

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Jun 28 2019

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  2. Fri Aug 16 2019

    Orientation

  3. Sat Aug 17 2019

    Orientation

  4. Sun Aug 18 2019

    Orientation

  5. Mon Aug 19 2019

    Orientation

  6. Tue Aug 20 2019

    Orientation

  7. Wed Aug 21 2019

    Orientation

  8. Thu Aug 22 2019

    Orientation

  9. Fri Aug 23 2019

    Orientation

  10. Sat Aug 24 2019

    Orientation

  11. Sun Aug 25 2019

    Orientation

  12. Mon Aug 26 2019

    Quiet Day

View full School of Theology calendar