The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at the University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Fri Nov 07 2014

    Homecoming

  2. Sat Nov 08 2014

    Homecoming

  3. Sun Nov 09 2014

    Homecoming

  4. Wed Nov 26 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  5. Thu Nov 27 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  6. Fri Nov 28 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  7. Sat Nov 29 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  8. Sun Nov 30 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  9. Mon Dec 01 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  10. Tue Dec 02 2014

    Classes Resume

  11. Sat Dec 06 2014

    Service of Lessons and Carols

  12. Sun Dec 07 2014

    Service of Lessons and Carols

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Wed Nov 26 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  2. Thu Nov 27 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  3. Fri Nov 28 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  4. Sat Nov 29 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  5. Sun Nov 30 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  6. Mon Dec 01 2014

    Thanksgiving Break

  7. Tue Dec 02 2014

    Classes Resume

  8. Sat Dec 06 2014

    Service of Lessons and Carols

  9. Sun Dec 07 2014

    Service of Lessons and Carols

  10. Wed Dec 17 2014

    Last Day of Classes

  11. Mon Jan 12 2015

    First Day of Classes

  12. Fri Jan 16 2015

    Winter Convocation

View full School of Theology calendar