The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at the University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Apr 30 2014

    Last Day of Classes

  2. Thu May 01 2014

    Reading Day

    Until 7:00 P.M.

    Final Examinations

  3. Fri May 02 2014

    Final Examinations

  4. Sat May 03 2014

    Final Examinations

  5. Sun May 04 2014

    Final Examinations

  6. Mon May 05 2014

    Final Examinations

  7. Tue May 06 2014

    Final Examinations

  8. Wed May 07 2014

    Final Examinations

  9. Sat May 10 2014

    Baccalaureate

  10. Sun May 11 2014

    Commencement

  11. Mon Jun 09 2014

    First Day of Classes

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri May 02 2014

    Last day of classes

  2. Fri May 09 2014

    Commencement

  3. Sat May 10 2014

    Baccalaureate

  4. Mon Jun 09 2014

    First Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  5. Fri Jun 27 2014

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  6. Sat Aug 09 2014

    Orientation

  7. Sun Aug 10 2014

    Orientation

  8. Mon Aug 11 2014

    Orientation

  9. Tue Aug 12 2014

    Orientation

  10. Wed Aug 13 2014

    Orientation

  11. Thu Aug 14 2014

    Orientation

  12. Fri Aug 15 2014

    Orientation

View full School of Theology calendar