The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at the University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Tue Jan 13 2015

    First Day of Classes

  2. Fri Jan 16 2015

    Winter Convocation

  3. Thu Mar 12 2015

    Spring Break

  4. Fri Mar 13 2015

    Spring Break

  5. Sat Mar 14 2015

    Spring Break

  6. Sun Mar 15 2015

    Spring Break

  7. Mon Mar 16 2015

    Spring Break

  8. Tue Mar 17 2015

    Spring Break

  9. Wed Mar 18 2015

    Spring Break

  10. Thu Mar 19 2015

    Spring Break

  11. Fri Mar 20 2015

    Spring Break

  12. Sat Mar 21 2015

    Spring Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Mon Jan 12 2015

    First Day of Classes

  2. Fri Jan 16 2015

    Winter Convocation

  3. Thu Mar 12 2015

    Spring Break

  4. Fri Mar 13 2015

    Spring Break

  5. Sat Mar 14 2015

    Spring Break

  6. Sun Mar 15 2015

    Spring Break

  7. Mon Mar 16 2015

    Spring Break

  8. Tue Mar 17 2015

    Spring Break

  9. Wed Mar 18 2015

    Spring Break

  10. Thu Mar 19 2015

    Spring Break

  11. Fri Mar 20 2015

    Spring Break

  12. Sat Mar 21 2015

    Spring Break

View full School of Theology calendar