College of Arts & Sciences

Academic Calendar 2021–2022

Advent Semester

  1. Sat Aug 21 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  2. Sun Aug 22 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  3. Mon Aug 23 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  4. Tue Aug 24 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  5. Wed Aug 25 2021

    First Day of Classes

  6. Fri Sep 17 2021

    Family Weekend

    Foundation Day Convocation

  7. Sat Sep 18 2021

    Family Weekend

  8. Sun Sep 19 2021

    Family Weekend

  9. Sat Oct 16 2021

    Fall Break

  10. Sun Oct 17 2021

    Fall Break

  11. Mon Oct 18 2021

    Fall Break

  12. Tue Oct 19 2021

    Fall Break

  13. Fri Nov 05 2021

    Homecoming

  14. Sat Nov 06 2021

    Homecoming

  15. Sun Nov 07 2021

    Homecoming

  16. Wed Nov 24 2021

    Thanksgiving Break

  17. Thu Nov 25 2021

    Thanksgiving Break

  18. Fri Nov 26 2021

    Thanksgiving Break

  19. Sat Nov 27 2021

    Thanksgiving Break

  20. Sun Nov 28 2021

    Thanksgiving Break

  21. Mon Nov 29 2021

    Thanksgiving Break

  22. Sat Dec 04 2021

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  23. Sun Dec 05 2021

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  24. Wed Dec 08 2021

    Last Day of Classes

Easter Semester

  1. Tue Jan 11 2022

    First Day of Classes

  2. Fri Jan 14 2022

    Winter Convocation

  3. Thu Mar 10 2022

    Spring Break

  4. Fri Mar 11 2022

    Spring Break

  5. Sat Mar 12 2022

    Spring Break

  6. Sun Mar 13 2022

    Spring Break

  7. Mon Mar 14 2022

    Spring Break

  8. Tue Mar 15 2022

    Spring Break

  9. Wed Mar 16 2022

    Spring Break

  10. Thu Mar 17 2022

    Spring Break

  11. Fri Mar 18 2022

    Spring Break

  12. Sat Mar 19 2022

    Spring Break

  13. Sun Mar 20 2022

    Spring Break

  14. Wed Apr 27 2022

    Last Day of Classes

  15. Sat May 07 2022

    Baccalaureate

  16. Sun May 08 2022

    Commencement

Summer Term

  1. Sun May 15 2022

    Class of 2020 Commencement

  2. Mon Jun 06 2022

    First Day of Classes in the College Summer School

    First Day of Classes in the School of Letters

  3. Fri Jun 10 2022

    Reunion Weekend

  4. Sat Jun 11 2022

    Reunion Weekend

  5. Sun Jun 12 2022

    Reunion Weekend

  6. Wed Jul 13 2022

    Last Day of Classes in the College Summer School

  7. Thu Jul 14 2022

    Last Day of Classes in the School of Letters