The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sun Sep 22 2019

    Family Weekend

  2. Thu Oct 17 2019

    Fall Break

  3. Fri Oct 18 2019

    Fall Break

  4. Sat Oct 19 2019

    Fall Break

  5. Sun Oct 20 2019

    Fall Break

  6. Mon Oct 21 2019

    Classes Resume

  7. Fri Nov 01 2019

    Homecoming

  8. Sat Nov 02 2019

    Homecoming

  9. Sun Nov 03 2019

    Homecoming

  10. Wed Nov 27 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  11. Thu Nov 28 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  12. Fri Nov 29 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Tue Oct 01 2019

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  2. Wed Oct 02 2019

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  3. Thu Oct 03 2019

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  4. Mon Oct 21 2019

    Classes Resume

  5. Wed Nov 27 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  6. Thu Nov 28 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  7. Fri Nov 29 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  8. Sat Nov 30 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  9. Sun Dec 01 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  10. Mon Dec 02 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

  11. Tue Dec 03 2019

    Classes Resume

  12. Fri Dec 06 2019

    Last Day of Classes

View full School of Theology calendar