The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Tue Nov 30 2021

    Classes Resume

  2. Sat Dec 04 2021

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  3. Sun Dec 05 2021

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  4. Wed Dec 08 2021

    Last Day of Classes

  5. Thu Dec 09 2021

    Reading Day

  6. Fri Dec 10 2021

    Final Examinations

  7. Sat Dec 11 2021

    Final Examinations

  8. Sun Dec 12 2021

    Final Examinations

  9. Mon Dec 13 2021

    Final Examinations

  10. Tue Dec 14 2021

    Final Examinations

  11. Wed Dec 15 2021

    Final Examinations

  12. Thu Dec 16 2021

    Final Examinations

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Tue Nov 30 2021

    Classes Resume

  2. Fri Dec 03 2021

    Last Day of Classes

  3. Sat Dec 04 2021

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  4. Sun Dec 05 2021

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  5. Mon Dec 06 2021

    Final Examinations

  6. Tue Dec 07 2021

    Final Examinations

  7. Wed Dec 08 2021

    Final Examinations

  8. Thu Dec 09 2021

    Final Examinations

  9. Fri Dec 10 2021

    Final Examinations

  10. Mon Jan 10 2022

    First Day of Classes

  11. Fri Jan 14 2022

    Winter Convocation

  12. Thu Mar 10 2022

    Spring Break

View full School of Theology calendar