The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Fri Jun 01 2018

    Reunion Weekend

  2. Sat Jun 02 2018

    Reunion Weekend

  3. Sun Jun 03 2018

    Reunion Weekend

  4. Mon Jun 04 2018

    First Day of Classes in the College Summer School

    First Day of Classes in the School of Letters

  5. Wed Jul 11 2018

    Last Day of Classes in the College Summer School

  6. Thu Jul 12 2018

    Reading Day in the College Summer School

  7. Fri Jul 13 2018

    Last Day of Classes in the School of Letters

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  8. Sat Jul 14 2018

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  9. Sat Aug 25 2018

    Orientation for New Students

  10. Sun Aug 26 2018

    Orientation for New Students

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Mon May 28 2018

    Last Day of Classes in the May Term

  2. Mon Jun 11 2018

    First Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  3. Fri Jun 29 2018

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  4. Fri Aug 17 2018

    Orientation

  5. Sat Aug 18 2018

    Orientation

  6. Sun Aug 19 2018

    Orientation

  7. Mon Aug 20 2018

    Orientation

  8. Tue Aug 21 2018

    Orientation

  9. Wed Aug 22 2018

    Orientation

  10. Thu Aug 23 2018

    Orientation

  11. Fri Aug 24 2018

    Orientation

  12. Sat Aug 25 2018

    Orientation

View full School of Theology calendar