The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Fri Oct 06 2017

    Founders' Day Convocation

    Family Weekend

  2. Sat Oct 07 2017

    Family Weekend

  3. Sun Oct 08 2017

    Family Weekend

  4. Sat Oct 21 2017

    Fall Break

  5. Sun Oct 22 2017

    Fall Break

  6. Mon Oct 23 2017

    Fall Break

  7. Tue Oct 24 2017

    Fall Break

  8. Wed Oct 25 2017

    Classes Resume

    Follow a Monday class meeting schedule

  9. Fri Nov 03 2017

    Homecoming

  10. Sat Nov 04 2017

    Homecoming

  11. Sun Nov 05 2017

    Homecoming

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Tue Sep 26 2017

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  2. Wed Sep 27 2017

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  3. Thu Sep 28 2017

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  4. Fri Oct 06 2017

    Founders' Day Convocation

  5. Wed Oct 25 2017

    Classes Resume

  6. Wed Nov 22 2017

    Thanksgiving Break

  7. Thu Nov 23 2017

    Thanksgiving Break

  8. Fri Nov 24 2017

    Thanksgiving Break

  9. Sat Nov 25 2017

    Thanksgiving Break

  10. Sun Nov 26 2017

    Thanksgiving Break

  11. Mon Nov 27 2017

    Thanksgiving Break

  12. Tue Nov 28 2017

    Classes Resume

View full School of Theology calendar