The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Aug 12 2015

    First-Year Program Students Arrive

  2. Sat Aug 22 2015

    Orientation for New Students

  3. Sun Aug 23 2015

    Orientation for New Students

  4. Mon Aug 24 2015

    Orientation for New Students

  5. Tue Aug 25 2015

    Orientation for New Students

  6. Wed Aug 26 2015

    First Day of Classes

  7. Fri Oct 16 2015

    Founders' Day Convocation

    Family Weekend

  8. Sat Oct 17 2015

    Family Weekend

  9. Sun Oct 18 2015

    Family Weekend

  10. Fri Nov 13 2015

    Homecoming

  11. Sat Nov 14 2015

    Homecoming

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Aug 14 2015

    Orientation

  2. Sat Aug 15 2015

    Orientation

  3. Sun Aug 16 2015

    Orientation

  4. Mon Aug 17 2015

    Orientation

  5. Tue Aug 18 2015

    Orientation

  6. Wed Aug 19 2015

    Orientation

  7. Thu Aug 20 2015

    Orientation

  8. Fri Aug 21 2015

    Orientation

  9. Sat Aug 22 2015

    Orientation

  10. Sun Aug 23 2015

    Orientation

  11. Mon Aug 24 2015

    Quiet Day

  12. Tue Aug 25 2015

    First Day of Classes

View full School of Theology calendar