The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at the University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sat Aug 23 2014

    Orientation for New Students

  2. Sun Aug 24 2014

    Orientation for New Students

  3. Mon Aug 25 2014

    Orientation for New Students

  4. Tue Aug 26 2014

    Orientation for New Students

  5. Wed Aug 27 2014

    First Day of Classes

  6. Sat Oct 04 2014

    Fall Break

  7. Sun Oct 05 2014

    Fall Break

  8. Mon Oct 06 2014

    Fall Break

  9. Tue Oct 07 2014

    Fall Break

  10. Wed Oct 08 2014

    Classes Resume

    Follow a Monday class meeting schedule

  11. Fri Oct 17 2014

    Founders' Day Convocation

    Family Weekend

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Wed Aug 27 2014

    Quiet Day

  2. Thu Aug 28 2014

    First Day of Classes

  3. Tue Sep 30 2014

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  4. Wed Oct 01 2014

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  5. Thu Oct 02 2014

    DuBose Lectures and Alumni/Alumnae Gathering

  6. Mon Oct 06 2014

    Reading Period

  7. Tue Oct 07 2014

    Reading Period

  8. Wed Oct 08 2014

    Reading Period

  9. Thu Oct 09 2014

    Reading Period

  10. Fri Oct 10 2014

    Reading Period

  11. Sat Oct 11 2014

    Reading Period

  12. Sun Oct 12 2014

    Reading Period

View full School of Theology calendar