The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at the University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sun Apr 05 2015

    Easter

  2. Wed Apr 29 2015

    Last Day of Classes

  3. Thu Apr 30 2015

    Reading Day

    Until 7:00 P.M.

    Final Examinations

  4. Fri May 01 2015

    Final Examinations

  5. Sat May 02 2015

    Final Examinations

  6. Sun May 03 2015

    Final Examinations

  7. Mon May 04 2015

    Final Examinations

  8. Tue May 05 2015

    Final Examinations

  9. Wed May 06 2015

    Final Examinations

  10. Sat May 09 2015

    Baccalaureate

  11. Sun May 10 2015

    Commencement

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Sun Apr 05 2015

    Easter

  2. Fri May 01 2015

    Last day of classes

  3. Fri May 08 2015

    Commencement

  4. Sat May 09 2015

    Baccalaureate

  5. Mon Jun 01 2015

    First Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  6. Fri Jun 19 2015

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  7. Fri Aug 14 2015

    Orientation

  8. Sat Aug 15 2015

    Orientation

  9. Sun Aug 16 2015

    Orientation

  10. Mon Aug 17 2015

    Orientation

  11. Tue Aug 18 2015

    Orientation

  12. Wed Aug 19 2015

    Orientation

View full School of Theology calendar