College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sat Aug 21 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  2. Sun Aug 22 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  3. Mon Aug 23 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  4. Tue Aug 24 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  5. Wed Aug 25 2021

    First Day of Classes

  6. Fri Sep 17 2021

    Family Weekend

    Foundation Day Convocation

  7. Sat Sep 18 2021

    Family Weekend

  8. Sun Sep 19 2021

    Family Weekend

  9. Fri Oct 08 2021

    Convocation for the Installation of the 17th Vice-Chancellor

  10. Sat Oct 16 2021

    Fall Break

  11. Sun Oct 17 2021

    Fall Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Aug 13 2021

    Orientation

  2. Sat Aug 14 2021

    Orientation

  3. Sun Aug 15 2021

    Orientation

  4. Mon Aug 16 2021

    Orientation

  5. Tue Aug 17 2021

    Orientation

  6. Wed Aug 18 2021

    Orientation

  7. Thu Aug 19 2021

    Orientation

  8. Fri Aug 20 2021

    Orientation

  9. Sat Aug 21 2021

    Orientation

  10. Sun Aug 22 2021

    Orientation

  11. Mon Aug 23 2021

    Quiet Day

  12. Tue Aug 24 2021

    First Day of Classes

View full School of Theology calendar