College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed May 02 2018

    Last Day of Classes

  2. Thu May 03 2018

    Reading Day

    Final Examinations

  3. Fri May 04 2018

    Final Examinations

  4. Sat May 05 2018

    Final Examinations

  5. Sun May 06 2018

    Final Examinations

  6. Mon May 07 2018

    Final Examinations

  7. Tue May 08 2018

    Final Examinations

  8. Wed May 09 2018

    Final Examinations

  9. Sat May 12 2018

    Baccalaureate

  10. Sun May 13 2018

    Commencement

  11. Fri Jun 01 2018

    Reunion Weekend

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Apr 27 2018

    Last day of classes

  2. Mon Apr 30 2018

    Final Examinations

  3. Tue May 01 2018

    Final Examinations

  4. Wed May 02 2018

    Final Examinations

  5. Thu May 03 2018

    Final Examinations

  6. Fri May 04 2018

    Final Examinations

  7. Fri May 11 2018

    Commencement

  8. Sat May 12 2018

    Baccalaureate

  9. Tue May 15 2018

    First Day of Classes in the May Term

  10. Mon May 28 2018

    Last Day of Classes in the May Term

  11. Mon Jun 11 2018

    First Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  12. Fri Jun 29 2018

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

View full School of Theology calendar