College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Nov 21 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  2. Thu Nov 22 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  3. Fri Nov 23 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  4. Sat Nov 24 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  5. Sun Nov 25 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  6. Mon Nov 26 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  7. Tue Nov 27 2018

    Classes Resume

  8. Sat Dec 08 2018

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  9. Sun Dec 09 2018

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  10. Wed Dec 12 2018

    Last Day of Classes

  11. Thu Dec 13 2018

    Reading Day

  12. Fri Dec 14 2018

    Final Examinations

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Wed Nov 21 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  2. Thu Nov 22 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  3. Fri Nov 23 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  4. Sat Nov 24 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  5. Sun Nov 25 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  6. Mon Nov 26 2018

    Thanksgiving Break

  7. Tue Nov 27 2018

    Classes Resume

  8. Fri Dec 07 2018

    Last Day of Classes

  9. Sat Dec 08 2018

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  10. Sun Dec 09 2018

    Services of Lessons and Carols

  11. Mon Dec 10 2018

    Final Examinations

  12. Tue Dec 11 2018

    Final Examinations

View full School of Theology calendar