College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Thu Dec 12 2019

    Reading Day

  2. Fri Dec 13 2019

    Final Examinations

  3. Sat Dec 14 2019

    Final Examinations

  4. Sun Dec 15 2019

    Final Examinations

  5. Mon Dec 16 2019

    Final Examinations

  6. Tue Dec 17 2019

    Final Examinations

  7. Wed Dec 18 2019

    Final Examinations

  8. Tue Jan 14 2020

    First Day of Classes

  9. Fri Jan 17 2020

    Winter Convocation

  10. Thu Mar 12 2020

    Spring Break

  11. Fri Mar 13 2020

    Spring Break

  12. Sat Mar 14 2020

    Spring Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Thu Dec 12 2019

    Final Examinations

  2. Fri Dec 13 2019

    Final Examinations

  3. Mon Jan 13 2020

    First Day of Classes

  4. Fri Jan 17 2020

    Winter Convocation

  5. Thu Mar 12 2020

    Spring Break

  6. Fri Mar 13 2020

    Spring Break

  7. Sat Mar 14 2020

    Spring Break

  8. Sun Mar 15 2020

    Spring Break

  9. Mon Mar 16 2020

    Spring Break

  10. Tue Mar 17 2020

    Spring Break

  11. Wed Mar 18 2020

    Spring Break

  12. Thu Mar 19 2020

    Spring Break

View full School of Theology calendar