College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Thu Mar 09 2023

    Spring Break

  2. Fri Mar 10 2023

    Spring Break

  3. Sat Mar 11 2023

    Spring Break

  4. Sun Mar 12 2023

    Spring Break

  5. Mon Mar 13 2023

    Spring Break

  6. Tue Mar 14 2023

    Spring Break

  7. Wed Mar 15 2023

    Spring Break

  8. Thu Mar 16 2023

    Spring Break

  9. Fri Mar 17 2023

    Spring Break

  10. Sat Mar 18 2023

    Spring Break

  11. Sun Mar 19 2023

    Spring Break

  12. Mon Mar 20 2023

    Classes Resume

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Thu Mar 09 2023

    Spring Break

  2. Fri Mar 10 2023

    Spring Break

  3. Sat Mar 11 2023

    Spring Break

  4. Sun Mar 12 2023

    Spring Break

  5. Mon Mar 13 2023

    Spring Break

  6. Tue Mar 14 2023

    Spring Break

  7. Wed Mar 15 2023

    Spring Break

  8. Thu Mar 16 2023

    Spring Break

  9. Fri Mar 17 2023

    Spring Break

  10. Sat Mar 18 2023

    Spring Break

  11. Sun Mar 19 2023

    Spring Break

  12. Mon Mar 20 2023

    Classes Resume

View full School of Theology calendar