The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Thu Dec 13 2018

    Reading Day

  2. Fri Dec 14 2018

    Final Examinations

  3. Sat Dec 15 2018

    Final Examinations

  4. Sun Dec 16 2018

    Final Examinations

  5. Mon Dec 17 2018

    Final Examinations

  6. Tue Dec 18 2018

    Final Examinations

  7. Wed Dec 19 2018

    Final Examinations

  8. Tue Jan 15 2019

    First Day of Classes

  9. Fri Jan 18 2019

    Winter Convocation

  10. Thu Mar 14 2019

    Spring Break

  11. Fri Mar 15 2019

    Spring Break

  12. Sat Mar 16 2019

    Spring Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Thu Dec 13 2018

    Final Examinations

  2. Fri Dec 14 2018

    Final Examinations

  3. Mon Jan 14 2019

    First Day of Classes

  4. Fri Jan 18 2019

    Winter Convocation

  5. Thu Mar 14 2019

    Spring Break

  6. Fri Mar 15 2019

    Spring Break

  7. Sat Mar 16 2019

    Spring Break

  8. Sun Mar 17 2019

    Spring Break

  9. Mon Mar 18 2019

    Spring Break

  10. Tue Mar 19 2019

    Spring Break

  11. Wed Mar 20 2019

    Spring Break

  12. Thu Mar 21 2019

    Spring Break

View full School of Theology calendar