The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Wed Jul 14 2021

    Last Day of Classes in the College Summer School

  2. Thu Jul 15 2021

    Last Day of Classes in the School of Letters

    Reading Day in the College Summer School

  3. Fri Jul 16 2021

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  4. Sat Jul 17 2021

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  5. Sat Aug 21 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  6. Sun Aug 22 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  7. Mon Aug 23 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  8. Tue Aug 24 2021

    Orientation for New Students

  9. Wed Aug 25 2021

    First Day of Classes

  10. Fri Sep 17 2021

    Family Weekend

    Foundation Day Convocation

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Jun 25 2021

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  2. Fri Aug 13 2021

    Orientation

  3. Sat Aug 14 2021

    Orientation

  4. Sun Aug 15 2021

    Orientation

  5. Mon Aug 16 2021

    Orientation

  6. Tue Aug 17 2021

    Orientation

  7. Wed Aug 18 2021

    Orientation

  8. Thu Aug 19 2021

    Orientation

  9. Fri Aug 20 2021

    Orientation

  10. Sat Aug 21 2021

    Orientation

  11. Sun Aug 22 2021

    Orientation

  12. Mon Aug 23 2021

    Quiet Day

View full School of Theology calendar