The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Mon Jun 08 2020

    First Day of Classes in the College Summer School

    First Day of Classes in the School of Letters

  2. Fri Jun 12 2020

    Reunion Weekend

  3. Sat Jun 13 2020

    Reunion Weekend

  4. Sun Jun 14 2020

    Reunion Weekend

  5. Wed Jul 15 2020

    Last Day of Classes in the College Summer School

  6. Thu Jul 16 2020

    Last Day of Classes in the School of Letters

    Reading Day in the College Summer School

  7. Fri Jul 17 2020

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  8. Sat Jul 18 2020

    Final Examinations in the College Summer School

  9. Sat Aug 22 2020

    Orientation for New Students

  10. Sun Aug 23 2020

    Orientation for New Students

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Mon Jun 08 2020

    First Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  2. Fri Jun 26 2020

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  3. Fri Aug 14 2020

    Orientation

  4. Sat Aug 15 2020

    Orientation

  5. Sun Aug 16 2020

    Orientation

  6. Mon Aug 17 2020

    Orientation

  7. Tue Aug 18 2020

    Orientation

  8. Wed Aug 19 2020

    Orientation

  9. Thu Aug 20 2020

    Orientation

  10. Fri Aug 21 2020

    Orientation

  11. Sat Aug 22 2020

    Orientation

  12. Sun Aug 23 2020

    Orientation

View full School of Theology calendar