The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sat Aug 20 2022

    Orientation for New Students

  2. Sun Aug 21 2022

    Orientation for New Students

  3. Mon Aug 22 2022

    Orientation for New Students

  4. Tue Aug 23 2022

    Orientation for New Students

  5. Wed Aug 24 2022

    First Day of Classes

  6. Fri Sep 16 2022

    Family Weekend

    Foundation Day Convocation

  7. Sat Sep 17 2022

    Family Weekend

  8. Sun Sep 18 2022

    Family Weekend

  9. Sat Oct 15 2022

    Fall Break

  10. Sun Oct 16 2022

    Fall Break

  11. Mon Oct 17 2022

    Fall Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Aug 12 2022

    Orientation

  2. Sat Aug 13 2022

    Orientation

  3. Sun Aug 14 2022

    Orientation

  4. Mon Aug 15 2022

    Orientation

  5. Tue Aug 16 2022

    Orientation

  6. Wed Aug 17 2022

    Orientation

  7. Thu Aug 18 2022

    Orientation

  8. Fri Aug 19 2022

    Orientation

  9. Sat Aug 20 2022

    Orientation

  10. Sun Aug 21 2022

    Orientation

  11. Mon Aug 22 2022

    Quiet Day

  12. Tue Aug 23 2022

    First Day of Classes

View full School of Theology calendar