The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sun Apr 12 2020

    Easter

  2. Wed Apr 29 2020

    Last Day of Classes

  3. Thu Apr 30 2020

    Reading Day

  4. Fri May 01 2020

    Final Examinations

  5. Sat May 02 2020

    Final Examinations

  6. Sun May 03 2020

    Final Examinations

  7. Mon May 04 2020

    Final Examinations

  8. Tue May 05 2020

    Final Examinations

  9. Wed May 06 2020

    Final Examinations

  10. Sat May 09 2020

    Baccalaureate

  11. Sun May 10 2020

    Commencement

  12. Mon Jun 08 2020

    First Day of Classes in the College Summer School

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Sun Apr 12 2020

    Easter

  2. Fri Apr 24 2020

    Last day of classes

  3. Mon Apr 27 2020

    Final Examinations

  4. Tue Apr 28 2020

    Final Examinations

  5. Wed Apr 29 2020

    Final Examinations

  6. Thu Apr 30 2020

    Final Examinations

  7. Fri May 01 2020

    Final Examinations

  8. Fri May 08 2020

    Commencement

  9. Sat May 09 2020

    Baccalaureate

  10. Mon Jun 08 2020

    First Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  11. Fri Jun 26 2020

    Last Day of Classes for Advanced Degrees Program

  12. Fri Aug 14 2020

    Orientation

View full School of Theology calendar