The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Thu Mar 15 2018

    Spring Break

  2. Fri Mar 16 2018

    Spring Break

  3. Sat Mar 17 2018

    Spring Break

  4. Sun Mar 18 2018

    Spring Break

  5. Mon Mar 19 2018

    Spring Break

  6. Tue Mar 20 2018

    Spring Break

  7. Wed Mar 21 2018

    Spring Break

  8. Thu Mar 22 2018

    Spring Break

  9. Fri Mar 23 2018

    Spring Break

  10. Sat Mar 24 2018

    Spring Break

  11. Sun Mar 25 2018

    Spring Break

  12. Mon Mar 26 2018

    Classes Resume

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Thu Mar 15 2018

    Spring Break

  2. Fri Mar 16 2018

    Spring Break

  3. Sat Mar 17 2018

    Spring Break

  4. Sun Mar 18 2018

    Spring Break

  5. Mon Mar 19 2018

    Spring Break

  6. Tue Mar 20 2018

    Spring Break

  7. Wed Mar 21 2018

    Spring Break

  8. Thu Mar 22 2018

    Spring Break

  9. Fri Mar 23 2018

    Spring Break

  10. Sat Mar 24 2018

    Spring Break

  11. Sun Mar 25 2018

    Spring Break

  12. Mon Mar 26 2018

    Classes Resume

View full School of Theology calendar