The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sun Dec 04 2016

    Service of Lessons and Carols

  2. Wed Dec 14 2016

    Last Day of Classes

  3. Thu Dec 15 2016

    Reading Day

  4. Fri Dec 16 2016

    Final Examinations

  5. Sat Dec 17 2016

    Final Examinations

  6. Sun Dec 18 2016

    Final Examinations

  7. Mon Dec 19 2016

    Final Examinations

  8. Tue Dec 20 2016

    Final Examinations

  9. Wed Dec 21 2016

    Final Examinations

  10. Tue Jan 17 2017

    First Day of Classes

  11. Fri Jan 20 2017

    Winter Convocation

  12. Thu Mar 16 2017

    Spring Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Sun Dec 04 2016

    Service of Lessons and Carols

  2. Mon Dec 05 2016

    Final Examinations

  3. Tue Dec 06 2016

    Final Examinations

  4. Wed Dec 07 2016

    Final Examinations

  5. Thu Dec 08 2016

    Final Examinations

  6. Fri Dec 09 2016

    Final Examinations

  7. Mon Jan 16 2017

    First Day of Classes

  8. Fri Jan 20 2017

    Winter Convocation

  9. Thu Mar 16 2017

    Spring Break

  10. Fri Mar 17 2017

    Spring Break

  11. Sat Mar 18 2017

    Spring Break

  12. Sun Mar 19 2017

    Spring Break

View full School of Theology calendar