The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Sat Aug 26 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  2. Sun Aug 27 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  3. Mon Aug 28 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  4. Tue Aug 29 2017

    Orientation for New Students

  5. Wed Aug 30 2017

    First Day of Classes

  6. Fri Oct 06 2017

    Founders' Day Convocation

    Family Weekend

  7. Sat Oct 07 2017

    Family Weekend

  8. Sun Oct 08 2017

    Family Weekend

  9. Sat Oct 21 2017

    Fall Break

  10. Sun Oct 22 2017

    Fall Break

    Classes Resume

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Aug 18 2017

    Orientation

  2. Sat Aug 19 2017

    Orientation

  3. Sun Aug 20 2017

    Orientation

  4. Mon Aug 21 2017

    Orientation

  5. Tue Aug 22 2017

    Orientation

  6. Wed Aug 23 2017

    Orientation

  7. Thu Aug 24 2017

    Orientation

  8. Fri Aug 25 2017

    Orientation

  9. Sat Aug 26 2017

    Orientation

  10. Sun Aug 27 2017

    Orientation

  11. Mon Aug 28 2017

    Quiet Day

  12. Tue Aug 29 2017

    First Day of Classes

View full School of Theology calendar