The Office of the University Registrar supports teaching and learning at The University of the South by maintaining the integrity of academic policies, academic and student information systems, and educational records.

College of Arts & Sciences

  1. Thu Aug 13 2020

    Orientation for New Students

  2. Fri Aug 14 2020

    Orientation for New Students

  3. Sat Aug 15 2020

    Orientation for New Students

  4. Sun Aug 16 2020

    Orientation for New Students

  5. Mon Aug 17 2020

    First Day of Classes

  6. Fri Nov 20 2020

    Last Day of Classes

  7. Sat Nov 21 2020

    Thanksgiving Break

  8. Sun Nov 22 2020

    Thanksgiving Break

  9. Mon Nov 23 2020

    Thanksgiving Break

  10. Tue Nov 24 2020

    Thanksgiving Break

  11. Wed Nov 25 2020

    Thanksgiving Break

  12. Thu Nov 26 2020

    Thanksgiving Break

View full College of Arts & Sciences calendar

School of Theology

  1. Fri Aug 14 2020

    Orientation

  2. Sat Aug 15 2020

    Orientation

  3. Sun Aug 16 2020

    Orientation

  4. Mon Aug 17 2020

    Orientation

  5. Tue Aug 18 2020

    Orientation

  6. Wed Aug 19 2020

    Orientation

  7. Thu Aug 20 2020

    Orientation

  8. Fri Aug 21 2020

    Orientation

  9. Sat Aug 22 2020

    Orientation

  10. Sun Aug 23 2020

    Orientation

  11. Mon Aug 24 2020

    First Day of Classes

  12. Fri Nov 20 2020

    Last Day of Classes

View full School of Theology calendar